Hackettstown Tigers 2017 Football Schedule

TIGERT HHSJoin Marty Yudichak & Shawn Burke on RNJ as we kick off our 41st season of being the voice of the Hackettstown Tigers

The Tiger Tailgate Pregame Show 30 minutes prior to game time. Follow the games on Twitter @jayedwardswrnj and @tigersonwrnj.

2017 Hackettstown Tigers Football Schedule

Fri, Sept 8 | 7PM – Home (Dover) Hackettstown – 54 Dover – 6

Sat, Sept 16 | 1PM – Away (Wallkill Valley) Hackettstown – 41 Wallkill Valley – 7

Fri, Sept 22 | 7PM – Home (North Warren Regional) Hackettstown – 49 North Warren – 6

Thur, Sept 28 | 6:30PM – Away (Lakeland Regional) Lakeland Regional – 21 Hackettstown – 7

Fri, Oct 6 | 7PM – Home (Mt Olive) Mt Olive – 28 Hackettstown – 14

Fri, Oct 13 | 7PM – Away (Lenape Valley Regional) Hackettstown – 28 Lenape Valley – 14

Fri, Oct 20 | 7PM – Away (Newton) Newton -28 Hackettstown – 7

Fri, Oct 27 | 7PM – Home  (Kittatinny Regional) Hackettstown – 55 Kittatinny – 14

Fri, Nov 3 | 7PM – Home (Warren Hills Regional) Hackettstown – 27 Warren Hills – 21

North Jersey, Section 2, Group 2 Round 1: Fri, Nov 10 | 7PM – Away (Mountain Lakes) Hackettstown – 35 Mountain Lakes – 7

North Jersey, Section 2, Group 2 Semifinal round: Fri, Nov 17 | 7PM – Away (Caldwell) Hackettstown – 47 Caldwell – 27

North Jersey, Section 2, Group 2 Final: Thur, Nov 30 | 5PM at MetLife Stadium (Rutherford) Rutherford – 21 Hackettstown 13