Hackettstown Tigers 2016 Football Schedule

TIGERT HHSJoin Marty Yudichak & Shawn Burke on RNJ as we kick off our 40th season of being the voice of the Hackettstown Tigers

The Tiger Tailgate Pregame Show 30 minutes prior to game time. Follow the games on Twitter @jayedwardswrnj and @tigersonwrnj.

2016 Hackettstown Tigers Football Schedule

Fri, Sept 9 | 7PM – Away (Dover): Hackettstown-22  Dover-13

Fri, Sept 16 | 7PM – Home (Wallkill Valley): Hackettstown-1 Wallkill Valley-0 (Forfeit)

Fri, Sept 23 | 7PM – Away (North Warren Regional): Hackettstown-34  North Warren-0

Fri, Sept 30 | 7PM – Home (Lakeland Regional): Lakeland-19  Hackettstown-13

Mon, Oct 10 | 7PM – Away (Mt Olive): Hackettstown-42  Mount Olive-24

Fri, Oct 14 | 7PM – Home (Lenape Valley): Lenape Valley-43  Hackettstown-29

Fri, Oct 21 | 7PM – Home (Newton): Newton-15  Hackettstown-14 (OT)

Sat, Oct 29 | 1PM – Away  (Kittatinny Regional): Hackettstown-28 Kittatinny-25

Fri, Nov 4 | 7PM – Away (Warren Hills Regional): Warren Hills-13 Hackettstown-10 (OT)

NJSIAA North 2, Group 2 Playoffs

Sat, Nov 12 | 1PM – Away (Madison): Madison-38 Hackettstown-26